Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature

Tax Group Staff Directory

Name

Title/Responsibilities

E-mail

Phone Number

Mary Alexander-Conte Assistant Comptroller-
Payroll & Tax
maryac@purdue.edu (765) 494-1084
Cheryl Byers
Cindy Jennings
Tax Clerk-
Staff & Student Reimbursements (except staff travel)
Personal Payments (including wires) and Human Subject Payments.
Direct IV over $50,000
All payments to individuals Direct IV without Comptroller approval
Purchase Order Change Notices and Purchase Requisitions
NRA Scholarships & Awards
cmbyers@purdue.edu
cjjennings@purdue.edu
(765) 494-1165
(765) 494-7142

Molly Chumley

Tax Clerk-
Personal Service Payments, Duplicate Tax Forms, and Consulting Agreements
mchumley@purdue.edu (765) 496-2303
Lauren Lacy Nonresident Tax Administrator-
Payroll Tax Questions (Nonresident Aliens and US Citizens)
Glacier Tax Software
lemaxwell@purdue.edu (765) 494-1697
Linda Mundy Tax Manager lsmundy@purdue.edu (765) 494-0521
Vacant Secretary-
Payroll & Tax
(765) 496-2227
Trent Watkins Tax Accountant-
Sales Tax, Unrelated Business Tax, Employee Vs Independent Contractor
watkinst@purdue.edu (765) 494-7921
For General Tax Questions tax@purdue.edu