Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature

Payroll & Tax Department Staff Directory

Name Title E-mail Phone Number

Linda Baer

 Assistant Comptroller

lbaer@purdue.edu

(765) 496-7863
Megan Baer Tax Specialist- 
Staff & Student Reimbursements (except staff travel) 
Personal Payments (including wires) and Human Subject Payments. 
Direct IV over $50,000 
All payments to individuals Direct IV without Comptroller approval 
NRA Scholarships & Awards
baer3@purdue.edu (765) 494-1165
Carrie Brose PR Appointment Specialist cbrose2@purdue.edu (765) 494-5309
Sarah Casto Time Entry System/Quota Payments & Corrections scasto@purdue.edu
(765) 494-7751
Victoria Chu

Tax Analyst- Payroll tax, 1099 misc reporting, 1042s reporting, fellowship letters

chuv@purdue.edu (765) 494-0521
Jane Coleman

Nonresident Tax Administrator
Payroll Tax Questions (Nonresident Aliens and US Citizens)
Glacier Tax Software
Employee vs. Independent Contractor

colema33@purdue.edu (765) 496-2344
Maria "Nellie" Delgado

Payroll Appointment Team Lead

delgadmn@purdue.edu (765) 494-6751
Allison Farrell

Payroll Manager

allisonf@purdue.edu

Rochelle Greer

Payroll Processing/Payroll Overpayments/Emergency Payments/Off-Cycle Processing

rmgreer@purdue.edu

(765)496-2947
Stacie Grider

Payroll Processing/Payroll Overpayments/Emergency Payments/Off-Cycle Processing

griders@purdue.edu

(765) 494-1695
Cindy Jennings

Tax Specialist-
Staff & Student Reimbursements (except staff travel) 
Personal Payments (including wires) and Human Subject Payments. 
Direct IV over $50,000 
All payments to individuals Direct IV without Comptroller approval 
NRA Scholarships & Awards

cjenning@purdue.edu

(765) 494-7142
Peggy MacNorton PR Appointment Specialist

pmacnort@purdue.edu

(765) 494-7405
Donna Mullins I-9 Specialist

dmullins@purdue.edu

(765) 494-6765
Barbara Rusk Direct Deposits/Court Orders

brusk@purdue.edu

(765) 494-1701
Sandy Skiles PR Appointment Specialist

 skskiles@purdue.edu

(765) 494-6829
Tracy Sondgerath

Operations Support Manager

tracy@purdue.edu (765) 494-0050
Michelle Spear PR Appointment Specialist mspear@purdue.edu (765) 494-7140
Kristy Spencer Kronos Clerical Support spence79@purdue.edu (765) 496-2227
Esther Thornton Organizational Tax Specialist thornte@purdue.edu (765) 496-6649
Linda Tripp Payroll Appointment Administrator ltripp@purdue.edu (765) 494-6793
Korena Vawter Clerical Support (765) 494-1698
Vacant Payroll Operations & Support Administrator   (765) 494-6939

For questions about Personnel Action (PA), Ad Pays, and Technology Allowances, contact PAspec@Purdue.edu

For questions about Tax Information, contact tax@purdue.edu

For questions about Payroll Time and other Payroll related items, contact timeadmin@purdue.edu