Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature

Payroll & Tax Department Staff Directory

Name Title E-mail Phone Number

Mark Cripe

 

 Interim Assistant Comptroller

 

macripe@purdue.edu

(765) 496-9004

 Vacant

 Payroll Manager

 

 
Vacant Tax Clerk-
Staff & Student Reimbursements (except staff travel)
Personal Payments (including wires) and Human Subject Payments.
Direct IV over $50,000
All payments to individuals Direct IV without Comptroller approval
Purchase Order Change Notices and Purchase Requisitions
NRA Scholarships & Awards
(765) 494-1165

Katya Giannio

Payroll Reporting Business Analyst

kgiannio@purdue.edu

Camilla Downing Document Processor downing@purdue.edu (765) 494-7751
Stacie Grider Payroll Processing/Salary Overpayments/Emergency Payments

griders@purdue.edu

(765) 494-1695
Sandy Skiles PR Appointment Specialist

 skskiles@purdue.edu

(765) 494-6829
Rochelle M. Greer Payroll System/Off-Cycle Processing rmgreer@purdue.edu (765)496-2947
Cindy Jennings Tax Specialist-
Staff & Student Reimbursements (except staff travel)
Personal Payments (including wires) and Human Subject Payments.
Direct IV over $50,000
All payments to individuals Direct IV without Comptroller approval
Purchase Order Change Notices and Purchase Requisitions
NRA Scholarships & Awards
cjjennings@purdue.edu (765) 494-7142
Autumn Kreson Payroll Operations & Support Administrator akreson@purdue.edu (765) 494-6939
Jane Coleman

Nonresident Tax Administrator
Payroll Tax Questions (Nonresident Aliens and US Citizens)
Glacier Tax Software

Employee vs. Independent Contractor

 

 

colema33@purdue.edu

(765) 496-2344
Donna Mullins I-9 Specialist

dmullins@purdue.edu

(765) 494-6765
Vacant PR Appointment Specialist (765) 494-5309
Barbara A. Rusk Direct Deposits/Court Orders brusk@purdue.edu (765) 494-1701
Vacant PR Appointment Specialist  (765) 494-7405
Michelle Spear PR Appointment Specialist mspear@purdue.edu (765) 494-7140
Tracy L. Sondgerath Operations Support Manager tracy@purdue.edu (765) 494-0050
Linda Tripp Payroll Appointment Administrator ltripp@purdue.edu (765) 494-6793
Maria Nellie Delgado Payroll Appointment Team Lead delgadmn@purdue.edu (765) 494-6751
Victoria Chu

Tax Accountant- Payroll tax, 1099 misc reporting, 1042s reporting, fellowship letters

chuv@purdue.edu  (765) 494-0521
Carol A. Windler Time Entry System/Quota Payments & Corrections cawindler@purdue.edu (765) 494-1698
Kristy Spencer Kronos Clerical Support spence79@purdue.edu  (765) 496-2227

For questions about PA’s (Personnel Action) Items, Ad Pays, Technology Allowances, send email to PAspec@Purdue.edu

For questions about Tax Information, send email to:  tax@purdue.edu

For questions about Payroll Time and other Payroll related items, send email to timeadmin@purdue.edu