Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature

Office of Investments Staff Directory

Office Phone: (765) 494-7535

Office Fax: (765) 496-9607

 

Name Title E-mail Phone Number
Scott Seidle Chief Investment Officer sseidle@purdue.edu (765) 494-0444
Kathy LaPointe Administrative Assistant lapointe@purdue.edu (765) 496-9589
Bruce Pershing Director, Investment Administration blpershing@purdue.edu (765) 494-8647
Michelle Wiese Manager, Investment Administration mawiese@purdue.edu (765) 496-1615
Lori Barnard Financial Analyst lbarnard@purdue.edu (765) 496-9712
Courtney Hill Financial Analyst hillcl@purdue.edu (765) 496-9587
Cathy Morrison Financial Analyst morrison@purdue.edu (765) 494-7087
Pat Romano Director, Investment Research and Analysis promano@purdue.edu (765) 496-9591
Greg Dargie Investment Analyst gdargie@purdue.edu (765) 496-6604
Melissa Hammond Secretary hammonma@purdue.edu (765) 494-7535