Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature

HFS Business Office Staff Directory

Name Title E-mail Phone Number
Douglas Smith Fiscal Director dcsmith@purdue.edu (765) 494-2190
Kathy Vanderwall Assistant Fiscal Director kvanderwall@purdue.edu (765) 494-4765
Linda J. Janes Fiscal Administrator lljanes@purdue.edu (765) 494-4748
Brad Pape Fiscal Administrator bcpape@purdue.edu (765) 494-8961
Sherie Poremski Fiscal Administrator poremski@purdue.edu (765) 494-4750
Michael Smolen Fiscal Administrator mfsmolen@purdue.edu (765) 496-7393
Carolyn Fink Account Assistant ckfink@purdue.edu (765) 494-3778
Bobbi Gibson Account Assistant bjgibson@purdue.edu (765) 494-4734
Brenda Black Scott Account Assistant bgscott@purdue.edu (765) 494-3752