Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature

Budget and Fiscal Planning Staff Directory

Office Number: (765) 494-7124
Fax Number: (765) 494-1463

Budget and Fiscal Planning Organizational Chart

 

NameTitleE-mailPhone Number
Melissa Johnson Director johnsonmr@purdue.edu (765) 494-7124
Joanna Hutchins Administrative Assistant joanna@purdue.edu (765) 494-7124
Tammy Lineback Budget and Planning Analyst lineback@purdue.edu (765) 494-7135
Amy Copas Assistant Director copas@purdue.edu (765) 494-7141
Cindy McAdams Assistant Director cindy@purdue.edu (765) 494-7133
Judi Morris Budget and Planning Analyst jmmorris@purdue.edu (765) 494-2770
Katie Brothers Business/Systems Analyst kstair@purdue.edu (765) 496-1056
Doug Smith Interim Fiscal Director - Physical Facilities dcsmith@purdue.edu (765) 494-2190
Doug Smith Fiscal Director - HFS dcsmith@purdue.edu (765) 494-2190
John Higgins Special Projects Manager  jshiggin@purdue.edu (765) 494-6094