Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature

Financial Planning & Analysis

Office Number: (765) 494-7124
Fax Number: (765) 494-1463

Financial Planning & Analysis Organizational Chart

 

NameTitleE-mailPhone Number
Melissa Johnson Director johnsonmr@purdue.edu (765) 494-7124
Mandi Gramelspacher Administrative Assistant mandig@purdue.edu (765) 494-7124
Tammy Lineback Budget Operations Assistant lineback@purdue.edu (765) 494-7135
Amy Copas Assistant Director/Senior Analyst copas@purdue.edu (765) 494-7141
Tonya Yoder Assistant Director/Senior Analyst tyoder@purdue.edu (765) 496-0570
Sharon Steen Special Projects Manager ssteen@purdue.edu (765) 496-8205
Kim Campbell Financial Analyst campbekm@purdue.edu (765) 494-6094
Jin Guo Financial Analyst - SDP guo208@purdue.edu
Kristin Gikas Financial Analyst kgikas@purdue.edu (765) 496-1056
Daniel Hlavek Financial Analyst dhlavek@purdue.edu (765) 494-2770
Susie Geswein Reporting Business Analyst sgeswein@purdue.edu (765) 496-0441 
Vacant Reporting Business Analyst