Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature

Financial Planning & Analysis

Office Number: (765) 494-7124
Fax Number: (765) 494-9062

Financial Planning & Analysis Organizational Chart

 

NameTitleE-mailPhone Number
Melissa Johnson Director johnsonmr@purdue.edu (765) 494-7124
Rita Jackson Administrative Assistant rita@purdue.edu (765) 494-7124
Amy Copas Assistant Director/Senior Analyst copas@purdue.edu (765) 494-7141
Tonya Yoder Assistant Director/Senior Analyst tyoder@purdue.edu (765) 494-7133
Sharon Steen Special Projects Manager ssteen@purdue.edu (765) 496-8205
Eileen Chen Financial Analyst chen2464@purdue.edu (765) 494-6094
Kristin Gikas Financial Analyst kgikas@purdue.edu (765) 496-1056
Daniel Hlavek Financial Analyst dhlavek@purdue.edu (765) 494-2770
Tammy Lineback Associate Financial Analyst lineback@purdue.edu (765) 494-7135
Susie Geswein Reporting Business Analyst sgeswein@purdue.edu (765) 496-0441 
Monique Rawles Reporting Business Analyst mrawles@purdue.edu (765) 496-0452