Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature

Committee Members

Name Department Email Phone #
Amanda Emmons (co-chair) Health & Human Sciences Bus. Ofc. ajemmons@purdue.edu 63073
Branden Williams (co-chair) Sponsored Program Services williabr@purdue.edu 46211
Erin Fetter Chemical Engineering Bus. Ofc. enfetter@purdue.edu 44071
Michelle Holewinski Bursar mholewin@purdue.edu 47575
Kay McKenna VPR/Discovery Park Bus. Ofc. kaymckenna@purdue.edu 66645
Angela Nobile Physical Facilities Fiscal Affairs anobile@purdue.edu  40102
Aaron Senesac Procurement Services atsenesa@purdue.edu 47267
Debbie Siciliano Student Affairs Bus. Ofc. dsiciliano@purdue.edu 44485
Jamaal Smith Accounting smith42@purdue.edu 43637
Jenny Thayer Sponsored Program Services jlthayer@purdue.edu 45745
Kyle Wargo Sponsored Program Services kwargo@purdue.edu 49381