Workgroups

  • Deleting an Existing Workgroup

If a workgroup has already been established and is no longer being used, please fill out the Delete A Workgroup Form. The workgroup owner must complete this form, and once a workgroup has been deleted, members must be deleted from the workgroup by following the procedure in the Adding or Deleting a Member in a Workgroup section.

  • Adding or Deleting a Member in a Workgroup

To add or delete a member in the workgroup, the workgroup owner will need to submit a request through the OnePurdue Role Request Form.

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by ETD Web

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Office of ETD at etdweb@purdue.edu.