Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature

Business Warehouse Validation

Validation processes are put in place to check the integrity of FM, SRM, and GM data that is loaded into the Business Warehouse on a nightly basis. Various areas within Business Services will validate their data on a daily, weekly, or monthly basis. This page will provide information regarding each areas validation process and other helpful information that will help assist areas in validating data.

Current Load Completion Times:

  • FM Data: 8:00 a.m.
  • GM Data: 10:00 a.m.
  • SRM Data: 6:00 a.m.

Validation Process by Department:

Department: Contact Person and E-mail: Validation Frequency
Budget and Fiscal Planning Cindy McAdams
cindy@purdue.edu
Weekly
Physical Facilities Brian Conner
connerb@purdue.edu

Judy Casey
jcasey@purdue.edu
Daily
Purchasing
Shopping Cart Approvals
Purchase Order Approvals
Number of Purchases by Catalog
James Parker
jeparker@purdue.edu
Daily
WAI Support

Melanie Gilbert
mng@purdue.edu

Markika Harris
mharris@purdue.edu

Chris Phenis
cphenis@purdue.edu

Cheri' Rawles
clrawles@purdue.edu

As needed