spacer

Welcome New Staff Members - 01/8/13

Please join Business Services in welcoming the following new staff members.

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING ADMINISTRATION 

 

Lisa Drayer joined the College of Engineering Administration as an account clerk effective January 7, 2012. She can be reached at49-45335 or by email at ldrayer@purdue.edu.

 

 

  

PHYSICAL FACILITIES

 

Jacqueline Allen joined Physical Facilities Fiscal Affairs as a fiscal data analyst effective January 7, 2013. She can be reached by email at jeallen@purdue.edu.

 

 

 

PURDUE EXTENDED CAMPUS

 

Cynthia Iseminger joined the PEC Business Office as a business manager effective December 10, 2012. She can be reached at 49-42427 or by email at ciseming@purdue.edu.

 

 

 

PURDUE MUSIC ORGANIZATONS 

 

Marty Jacoba joined PMO as an account clerk effective January 2, 2013. She can be reached at 49-43946 or by email at mjacoba@purdue.edu.

 

 

 

OFFICE OF TREASURY OPERATIONS

 

Daniel Hlavek joined the Office of Treasury Operations as a financial analyst effective January 2, 2013. In this role, Daniel will have responsibilities over the issuance of University debt, the spend down of bond proceeds and annual private use analysis, all to ensure compliance with tax law and university guidelines. Daniel has been a business manager for the Executive Offices for the last 2+ years, and previously worked at Monsanto. He can be reached at 494.7803 or by email at dhlavek@purdue.edu.

 

 

SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT 

 

Andreea Duru joined the School of Management as the assistant director of GISMA. She can be reached at 49-41044 or by email at aduru@purdue.edu.

 

 

 

VETERINARY CLINICAL SERVICES 

 

Rachel Clark joins Veterinary Clinical Services as an account clerk effective December 26, 2012. She can be reached at 496-6195 or by email at clark305@purdue.edu.


Contact: