Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature

Accounting Services Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone Number
Administration
Kathleen Thomason Assistant Comptroller kthomaso@purdue.edu (765) 49-45717
Financial Reporting & Master Data
Stacy Umlauf Manager, Reporting smith395@purdue.edu (765) 49-67875
Jamaal Smith Systems / Reporting Accountant smith42@purdue.edu (765) 49-43637
Dana Hartfiel Jr Systems / Reporting Accountant hartfiel@purdue.edu (765) 49-46255
Beth Hodson Master Data hodsonb@purdue.edu (765) 49-46404
Paula Shuman Master Data psshuman@purdue.edu (765) 49-40459
Vacant Reporting Analyst (765) 49-67844
Cheri Rawles Reporting Analyst clrawles@purdue.edu (765) 49-49943
Vacant Business Systems Security Specialist (765) 49-62242
Endowment & Investments
JoAnn Wiley Manager, Fund Accounting (765) 49-47368
Stacy Brown Endowment Accountant stacybrown@purdue.edu (765) 49-47369
Elvira Burke Banking & Investments Assistant ebburke@purdue.edu (765) 49-47349
Endowment & Banking Information endowandbanking@purdue.edu
Plant, Agency & Auxiliary Funds
Vacant Plant, Auxiliary & Agency Funds Accountant (765) 49-47373
Vacant Staff Fund Accountant (765) 49-47371
Gift Funds
Barb Knochel Gift Funds Accountant bknochel@purdue.edu (765) 49-66025
Rosanna Phillippo Gift Funds Assistant rnphillippo@purdue.edu (765) 49-67274
Unrestricted & Restricted Funds
Brigette Samuelson Unrestricted & Restricted  Accountant blsamuelson@purdue.edu (765) 49-47353

 

Purchasing Card Contact List

Managerial Accounting Services Staff Listing