Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature

Accounting Services Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone Number
Administration
Kathleen Thomason Assistant Comptroller kthomaso@purdue.edu (765) 49-45717

Staff

Elvira Burke Banking & Investments Assistant ebburke@purdue.edu
(765) 49-47349
Susan Cearing Internal Control Analyst scearin1@purdue.edu (765) 49-46255
Endowment & Banking Information endowandbanking@purdue.edu
Shannon Goff Systems / Reporting Accountant ssprague@purdue.edu  (765) 49-62242
Randy Gray Financial Operations Accountant gray218@purdue.edu (765) 49-49312
Liz Gutridge Staff / Plant Accountant gutridge@purdue.edu (765) 49-47371
Beth Hodson Master Data Specialist hodsonb@purdue.edu (765) 49-46404
Jamie Humbarger Special Projects / Reconciliation Accountant jhumbarg@purdue.edu (765) 49-43637
Vice: Jackson Unrestricted & Restricted Accountant
Natalie Miller Systems / Master Data Accountant nmiller7@purdue.edu (765) 49-60351
Janine Reynolds Gift Assistant reyno110@purdue.edu (765) 49-67274
Brigette Samuelson Plant Accountant blsamuelson@purdue.edu            (765) 49-47373
Paula Shuman Master Data Specialist psshuman@purdue.edu (765) 49-40459
Kristi Stine Senior Accountant stine1@purdue.edu (765) 49-42400
Stacy Umlauf Reporting Manager
Kathy Vanderwall Accounting Manager kvanderwall@purdue.edu (765) 49-47368
JoAnn Wiley Gift Accountant jwiley@purdue.edu (765) 49-66025

 

Purchasing Card Contact List

Managerial Accounting Services Staff Listing