Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature

Accounting Services Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone Number
Administration
Vice: Thomason Assistant Comptroller (765) 49-45717

Staff

Elvira Burke Banking & Investments Assistant ebburke@purdue.edu
(765) 49-47349
Susan Cearing Internal Control Analyst scearin1@purdue.edu (765) 49-46255
Endowment & Banking Information endowandbanking@purdue.edu
Shannon Goff Systems / Reporting Accountant ssprague@purdue.edu  (765) 49-62242
Randy Gray Financial Operations Accountant gray218@purdue.edu (765) 49-49312
Liz Gutridge Staff / Plant Accountant gutridge@purdue.edu (765) 49-47371
Beth Hodson Master Data Specialist hodsonb@purdue.edu (765) 49-46404
Vice: Humbarger Special Projects / Reconciliation Accountant (765) 49-43637
Jennifer Littlefield Financial Operations Accountant jlittlef@purdue.edu
Natalie Miller Systems / Master Data Accountant nmiller7@purdue.edu (765) 49-60351
Michelle Perry Unretricted & Restricted Accountant perry168@purdue.edu
Janine Reynolds Gift Assistant reyno110@purdue.edu (765) 49-67274
Brigette Samuelson Plant Accountant blsamuelson@purdue.edu            (765) 49-47373
Vice: Shuman Master Data Specialist (765) 49-40459
Kristi Stine Senior Accountant stine1@purdue.edu (765) 49-61832
Stacy Umlauf Reporting Manager
Kathy Vanderwall Accounting Manager kvanderwall@purdue.edu (765) 49-47368
JoAnn Wiley Gift Accountant jwiley@purdue.edu (765) 49-66025

 

Purchasing Card Contact List

Managerial Accounting Services Staff Listing