Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature

Accounting Services Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone Number
Administration
Kathleen Thomason Assistant Comptroller kthomaso@purdue.edu (765) 49-45717

Financial Reporting & Master Data

Stacy Umlauf Reporting Manager
Shannon Goff Systems / Reporting Accountant ssprague@purdue.edu (765) 49-43637
Natalie Miller Systems / Master Data Accountant nmiller7@purdue.edu
(765) 49-60351
Beth Hodson Master Data Specialist hodsonb@purdue.edu (765) 49-46404
Paula Shuman Master Data Specialist psshuman@purdue.edu (765) 49-40459
Susan Cearing Internal Control Analyst scearin1@purdue.edu (765) 49-46255
Kristi Stine Senior Accountant stine1@purdue.edu
Randy Gray Financial Operations Accountant gray218@purdue.edu
Endowment & Investments
Kathy Vanderwall Accounting Manager

(765) 49-47368
Elvira Burke Banking & Investments Assistant ebburke@purdue.edu (765) 49-47349
Endowment & Banking Information endowandbanking@purdue.edu
Plant, Agency & Auxiliary Funds
Brigette Samuelson Plant Accountant blsamuelson@purdue.edu            (765) 49-47373
Liz Gutridge Staff / Plant Accountant gutridge@purdue.edu (765) 49-47371
Gift Funds
Joann Wiley Gift Accountant (765) 49-66025
Janine Reynolds Gift Assistant reyno110@purdue.edu (765) 49-67274
Unrestricted & Restricted Funds
Aaron Jackson Unrestricted & Restricted Accountant

(765) 49-47353

 

Purchasing Card Contact List

Managerial Accounting Services Staff Listing