Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature

Accounting Services Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone Number       Location    
Administration
Vice: Thomason Assistant Comptroller (765) 49-45717 KPTC 1100

Staff

Sara Behnke Accounts Payable - Ariba Team

behnkes@purdue.edu

(765) 49-41140 PTCA 208
Elvira Burke Banking & Investments Assistant ebburke@purdue.edu
(765) 49-47349 KPTC 1100
Tamara Carpenter Plant Accountant

carpe102@purdue.edu

(765) 49-47373 KPTC 1100
Susan Cearing Internal Control Analyst scearin1@purdue.edu (765) 49-46255 KPTC 1100
Darryl Duncan Travel Auditor

duncand@purdue.edu

(765) 49-49037 PTCA 208
Endowment & Banking Information endowandbanking@purdue.edu
Judy Ewbank Accounts Payable Administrator

jewbank@purdue.edu

(765) 49-47378 PTCA 208
Elizabeth Freeman Accounts Payable - Directs Team

freeman65@purdue.edu

(765) 49-47379 PTCA 208
Shannon Goff Systems / Reporting Accountant ssprague@purdue.edu  (765) 49-62242 KPTC 1100
Stacie Golleher Accounts Payable Account Assistant

sapplet@purdue.edu

(765) 49-47358 PTCA 208
Randy Gray Financial Operations Accountant gray218@purdue.edu (765) 49-49312 KPTC 1100
Liz Gutridge Staff / Plant Accountant gutridge@purdue.edu (765) 49-47371 KPTC 1100
Beth Hodson Master Data Specialist hodsonb@purdue.edu (765) 49-46404 KPTC 1100
Jennifer Littlefield Financial Operations Accountant jlittlef@purdue.edu (765) 49-40986 KPTC 1100
Emily McDaniel Master Data Specialist mcdani16@purdue.edu (765) 49-40459 KPTC 1100
Vice: McDowell Accounts Payable - Directs Team (765) 49-46562
Natalie Miller Systems / Master Data Accountant nmiller7@purdue.edu (765) 49-60351 KPTC 1100
Gloria Mullins Accounts Payable - Ariba Team

gmullins@purdue.edu

(765) 49-40450 PTCA 208
Corbin Richter Unrestricted & Restricted Accountant crichte@purdue.edu (765) 49-47353 KPTC 1100
Janine Reynolds Gift Assistant reyno110@purdue.edu (765) 49-67274 DAUC
Sheryl Schaible Travel Auditor

saschaib@purdue.edu

(765) 49-47354 PTCA 208
Diana Slucter Accounts Payable - Directs Team

dslucter@purdue.edu

(765) 49-47263 PTCA 208
Deborah Stillabower Disbursements

dstillab@purdue.edu

(765) 49-47370 PTCA 208
Kristi Stine Senior Accountant stine1@purdue.edu (765) 49-61832 KPTC 1100
Sonya Swigart Special Projects / Reconciliation Accountant sonya@purdue.edu (765) 49-43637 KPTC 1100
Stacy Umlauf Reporting Manager
Kathy Vanderwall Accounting Manager kvanderwall@purdue.edu (765) 49-47368 KPTC 1100
JoAnn Wiley Gift Accountant jwiley@purdue.edu (765) 49-66025 DAUC
Caitlin Zahn Accounts Payable - Ariba Team

czahn@purdue.edu

(765) 49-47355 PTCA 208

 

Purchasing Card Contact List

Managerial Accounting Services Staff Listing