Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature

Business Services Senior Staff

NameTitleE-mailPhone Number
James Almond Senior Vice President for Business Services and Assistant Treasurer jsalmond@purdue.edu (765) 494-9706
Kendra Cooks Comptroller kacooks@purdue.edu (765) 494-7536
Mandi Gramelspacher Administrative Assistant mandig@purdue.edu (765) 494-9706
Melissa Johnson Director, Budget and Fiscal Planning johnsonmr@purdue.edu (765) 494-7124
Barb Kapp Senior Associate Athletic Director/Business bkapp@purdue.edu (765) 494-4796
Connie Lapinskas Assistant Provost for Financial Affairs clapinsk@purdue.edu (765) 494-7537
Denise Laussade Director, Treasury Operations and INTERIM Director, Procurement Services dlaussade@purdue.edu (765) 496-1223
Chris Martin Director, Business Managers cjmartin@purdue.edu (765) 494-9452
Sharon Steen Manager, Office of the Vice President for Business Services

ssteen@purdue.edu

(765) 496-8205