Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature

Financial Transparency - Archives

Report * Responsible Party E-mail Phone Number

 Purchasing Business Diversity Report (2010-11)

 

Carol Conner, Business Process Manager crconner@purdue.edu (765) 494-3638
Jesse Moore, Director of Supplier Diversity jlmoore@purdue.edu (765) 494-3739

Item/Project Requests

Kevin Green, Assistant Director of Capital Planning kpgreen@purdue.edu (765) 494-9952
Space Reports Keith Murray, Director of Space Management and Academic Scheduling kmurray@purdue.edu (765) 494-3911

A-133 Federal Funds Audit Report

Linda Baer, Interim Comptroller lbaer@purdue.edu (765) 494-7536

Academic Program Requests

Candiss Vibbert, Associate Provost vibbert@purdue.edu (765) 494-9404

* Available reports are indicated by a link to the report, all others will be updated as they are available.