Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature

Financial Transparency

Indiana Commission for Higher Education Financial Transparency Project

Report * Responsible Party E-mail Phone Number
Purchasing Business Diversity Report Carol Conner, Business Process Manager crconner@purdue.edu (765) 494-3638
Jesse Moore, Director of Supplier Diversity jlmoore@purdue.edu (765) 494-3739

100-R Personnel Report

Kendra Cooks, Comptroller kacooks@purdue.edu (765) 494-7536
Operating and Capital Budget Requests Melissa Johnson, Director of Budget and Fiscal Planning
Kevin Green, Assistant Director of Capital Planning
johnsonmr@purdue.edu
kpgreen@purdue.edu
(765) 494-7124

Item/Project Requests

Kevin Green, Assistant Director of Capital Planning kpgreen@purdue.edu (765) 494-9952
Space Reports Keith Murray, Director of Space Management and Academic Scheduling kmurray@purdue.edu (765) 494-3911

A-133 Federal Funds Audit Report

Annual Financial Report

Kendra Cooks, Comptroller kacooks@purdue.edu (765) 494-7536

Academic Program Requests

Candiss Vibbert, Associate Provost vibbert@purdue.edu (765) 494-9404

 * Available reports are indicated by a link to the report, all others will be updated as they are available.

ARCHIVES