Request for Services

Sustainability

Building Deputies

Recyclemania

Safety Committee

Our Staff

Contact Us

 

 

Buildings & Grounds Staff

Name Title Phone Email

Terry Ashlock

Senior Director for Building and Grounds

494-0930

ashlock@purdue.edu

Charlie Cary

Director, Building Services

494-1425

ccary@purdue.edu

Gary Evans

Director, Grounds

494-0139

gkevans@purdue.edu

Kurt Stull

Director, Building Operations & Energy Management

494-7329

kvstull@purdue.edu

Janet Sanders

Financial Mgr, Buildings & Grounds

494-4720

jrsanders@purdue.edu

Donna Janssen

Secretary, Buildings and Grounds

494-1433

rund@purdue.edu

Grounds Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Gary Evans Director, Grounds 494-0139 gkevans@purdue.edu
  Grounds Main Contact 494-3087

gkevans@purdue.edu

Phil Richey Landscape Supervisor – Service 494-3089 prichey@purdue.edu
Scott Helmkamp Landscape Supervisor – Stewardship 496-3718 jshelmkamp@purdue.edu
Tim Detzner Campus Arborist 494-3100 tdetzner@purdue.edu
Wyatt Carmony Crew Chief, Grounds 496-6650 hwcarmony@purdue.edu
Randy Drake Crew Chief, Grounds 496-3326 rddrake@purdue.edu
Mark Fell Crew Chief, Grounds 496-6536 msfell@purdue.edu
Katy Riley Crew Chief, Grounds 496-6684 rileymk@purdue.edu
Jeff Woolard Crew Chief, Grounds 494-0059 jawoolard@purdue.edu

Building Services Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Charlie Cary Director, Building Services 494-1425 ccary@purdue.edu
Lou Elridge Secretary, Building Services 494-7105 elridgl@purdue.edu
Kim Shoaf Secretary, Building Services 494-7105 kpshoaf@purdue.edu
Vivian Scott Day General Manager 494-7116 scottv@purdue.edu
Jeff Nelson Day Shift Supervisor 494-9801 nelsonjd@purdue.edu
Howard Byers Training & Quality Assurance Coordinator 494-7115 hfbyers@purdue.edu
Kristal Clark Day Shift Supervisor 494-7110 kmuse@purdue.edu
Micheal Lake Evening General Manager 494-5872 lakema@purdue.edu
Terri Delp Evening Shift Supervisor 494-7117 tddelp@purdue.edu
Soledada Morales-Serrano Evening Shift Supervisor 494-7118 morales2@purdue.edu
Dan Brooks Evening Shift Supervisor 494-7109 dabrooks@purdue.edu
Jonathan Kim Evening Shift Supervisor 494-4702 kimjh@purdue.edu
David Miskin Night General Manager 494-7112 miskin@purdue.edu
Chad Houston Night Shift Supervisor 494-1735 cehouston@purdue.edu
Richard Crawford Night Shift Supervisor 494-5127 rjcrawfo@purdue.edu
Ray Degner Late Evening Supervisor 494-7119 rdegner@purdue.edu
Lisa Strauser Late Evening Supervisor 494-3913 lstrause@purdue.edu

Operations & Maintenance Staff – Central Shops

Name Title Phone Email
Kurt Stull Director, Operations and Maintenance

494-7329

kvstull@purdue.edu
Dave Lucas Central Shops General Manager 494-9257 dmlucas@purdue.edu
Teresa Remaly Secretary, Operations and Maintenance 494-1208 tdremaly@purdue.edu
Dave Burford Electronics & Elevator Foreman 496-9641 dgburford@purdue.edu
Jeff Cooper Elevator Specialist 496-7372  
Mike Dexter Carpentry, Lock, and Sheetmetal Welding Foreman 494-4906 madexter@purdue.edu
Dan Dunbar Electrical & Craft Support Foreman 494-4881 dkdunbar@purdue.edu
Stephen Gehab Refrigeration, Plumbing, and Steam Foreman 494-4888

gehab@purdue.edu

Brian Wallar General Labor, Roofing, Masonry, and Painting Foreman 494-4904 wallarb@purdue.edu

Operations & Maintenance Staff – Project Teams

Name Title Phone Email
Dave Lucas Project Teams General Manager 494-9257 dmlucas@purdue.edu
Lew Graham In-House Construction Manager 494-3858 tlgraham@purdue.edu
Steve Fader Manager of Scheduling and Planning 494-4405 jsfader@purdue.edu
Monte Brewer Project Team Supervisor 496-7840 mrbrewer@purdue.edu
Doug Edging Project Team Supervisor 494-8091 dledging@purdue.edu
Pat McFadden Project Team Supervisor 494-4884 pmcfadde@purdue.edu

Operations & Maintenance Staff –Zones

Name Title Phone Email
Mark Wilson Zones General Manager – PFSB 494-6384 mewilson@purdue.edu
Rob Barr Zone 1 – BRWN 144 494-7645 rlbarr@purdue.edu
Jim Beever Zone 2 – PSYC B110 494-1773 jebeever@purdue.edu
Kyle Banter Zone 3 – MSEE BU02 494-7646 banterk@purdue.edu
Dave Rater Zone 4 – STEW G23 494-9293 dmrater@purdue.edu
Hal Oliver Zone 5 – VPRB G32 494-2723 hjoliver@purdue.edu
Mike Lane Zone 7 – Discovery Park/BRK 1128 494-1410 mslane@purdue.edu
Rick Rolan Zone 8 – BRNG B298 496-7687 rlrolan@purdue.edu
Dave Yanner

Evening Zone – PFSB 1192

494-4885 dryanner@purdue.edu