Grounds Home

Grounds Procedures

Landscape & Turf Maintenance

Landscape Projects

Street Operations

Refuse & Recycling

Staff

Request for Services

Sustainability

Safety Committee

 

 

Grounds Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Gary Evans Director, Grounds 494-0139 gkevans@purdue.edu
       
Scott Helmkamp Supervisor 496-3718 jshelmkamp@purdue.edu
Phil Richey Supervisor 494-3089 prichey@purdue.edu
Vacant Crew Chief 496-6684  
Mark Fell Crew Chief 496-6536 msfell@purdue.edu
Wyatt Carmony Crew Chief 496-6650 hwcarmony@purdue.edu
Jeff Woolard Crew Chief 494-0059 jawoolard@purdue.edu
Randy Drake Crew Chief 496-3326 rddrake@purdue.edu
Tim Detzner Campus Arborist 494-3100 tdetzner@purdue.edu
Tim Freels Pest Control 494-9223 tmfreels@purdue.edu