Building Services Home

Custodial Services

Cleaning Schedule

Special Projects

Blind Shop

Carpet Crew

Refresh Crew

Additional Services

Staff

Request for Services

Sustainability

Safety Committee

 

 

Building Services Staff and Hours

Staff

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Charlie Cary

Director, Building Services

494-1425

ccary@purdue.edu

Howard Byers 

Training & Quality Assurance Coordinator

494-7115

hfbyers@purdue.edu 

Lou Eldridge

Front Office Clerk

494-7107

eldridgl@purdue.edu

Kim Shoaf

Front Office Clerk

494-7105

kpshoaf@purdue.edu

 

   

 

Vivian Scott

Day General Manager

494-7116

scottv@purdue.edu

Kristal Clark 

Day Shift Supervisor

494-7110

kmuse@purdue.edu 

Jeff Nelson

Day Shift Supervisor

494-9801

nelsonjd@purdue.edu

 

     

Michael Lake 

Evening General Manager

494-5872

lakema@purdue.edu

Dan Brooks

Evening Shift Supervisor

494-7109

dabrooks@purdue.edu

Terri Delp 

Evening Shift Supervisor

494-7117

tddelp@purdue.edu 

Jonathan Kim

Evening Shift Supervisor

494-4702

kimjh@purdue.edu

Soledad Morales

Evening Shift Supervisor

494-7118

morales2@purdue.edu 

 

     

David Miskin

Late Evening/Night General Manager

494-7112

miskin@purdue.edu 

Ray Degner

Late Evening Supervisor

494-7119

rdegner@purdue.edu

Lisa Strauser 

Late Evening Supervisor

494-3913

lstrause@purdue.edu

Richard Crawford

Night Shift Supervisor

494-5127

rjcrawfo@purdue.edu 

Chad Houston

Night Shift Supervisor

496-1735

cehouston@purdue.edu 

 

Hours

Shift

Hours

Day Shift

5:00 a.m.–1:30 p.m.

Evening Shift

3:00 p.m.–11:30 p.m.

Evening Shift

4:00 p.m.–12:30 a.m.

Late Evening Shift

6:00 p.m.–2:30 a.m.

Night Shift

10:30 p.m.–7:00 a.m.

   

Blind Shop

6:30 a.m.–3:00 p.m.

Carpet Crew

4:00 p.m.–2:30 a.m. (Mon.–Thurs.)

Refresh Crew

7:30 a.m.–4:00 p.m.