Officers - 2013 - 2014

     Officers are elected on a yearly basis at the end of the spring semester. Information on how to apply for a position will be available at that time.

Click on the officers' names to see their profiles!

President - Will Beyer

Vice President - Monica Bomber

Treasurer - Victoria Richards

Secretary - Mitch D'Aloia - email me if you want to be placed on the club's mailing list!

Outreach Coordinators - Erin Nicklow, Caoilin Hoctor, Ryan Louer and Kyle Robinson

Ag Council Liaison - Corinne Wilschke

Purdue University | Purdue Biochemistry