Jump to main page content
Purdue signature

Purdue Assessment Coordination Team

Purdue Assessment Coordination Team

Members:

Sarah Bauer Director, Student Analytical Research sarah@purdue.edu
Diane Beaudoin, chair Director of Assessment, Office of the Provost beaudoin@purdue.edu
Maggie Dalrymple Associate Director, Office of Institutional Research mld@purdue.edu
Brent Drake Assistant Vice Provost, Enrollment Management Analysis and Reporting bmdrake@purdue.edu
Lee Gordon Assistant Vice President, Student Affairs leegordon@purdue.edu
Antwione Haywood Senior Assistant Director, SATS haywood@purdue.edu
Pam Horne Associate Vice Provost-Enrollment Management and Dean of Admissions pamhorne@purdue.edu
Tim Luzader Director, Center for Career Opportunities tluzader@purdue.edu
Kevin Maurer Director of Strategic Initiatives & Assessment, Housing and Food Services krm@purdue.edu
David Nelson Assistant Director, Center for Instructional Excellence davenelson@purdue.edu
Phillip Pope Senior Associate Dean, Graduate School ppope@purdue.edu
Dan Rhodes Vice President of Marketing, Purdue Alumni Association darhodes@purdue.edu
Brenda Schroeder Assistant Director of Student Services, College of Pharmacy brendaschroeder@purdue.edu
Andy Zehner Assessment & Data Analyst, Student Affairs alzehner@purdue.edu

 

Minutes