Purdue University Home Page

Jump to featured news.
Jump to other news and events.
Purdue University

Purdue University Army ROTC

A Department within the Division of Student Affairs

 

Purdue Army ROTC Cadre

Lieutenant Colonel Lieutenant Colonel Jerry D. Hubbard Corps of Aviation
  • Lieutenant Colonel Jerry D. Hubbard - Professor of Military Science
  • Email: hubbarj@purdue.edu
  • Phone: (765) 494-2099
 
Master Sergeant Master Sergeant Kevin Cook Armor
  • Master Sergeant Kevin Cook - Senior Military Instructor
  • Email: cook103@purdue.edu
  • Phone: (765) 494-2104
 
Lieutenant Colonel Lieutenant Colonel Bernard Connell Military Police Corps
  • Lieutenant Colonel Bernard Connell - Executive Officer and Commandant of Cadets
  • Email: connellb@purdue.edu
  • Phone: (765) 496-2927
 
Mr. Paul Heslin
  • Mr. Paul Heslin - Enrollment and Scholarships Officer
  • Email: pheslin@purdue.edu
  • Phone: (765) 494-2106
  • Army Cell: (765) 479-0451
 
Captain Captain Mikola King Infantry
  • Captain Mikola King - MS III Instructor and Logistics Officer
  • Email: king232@purdue.edu
  • Phone: (765) 496-7581
 
Captain Captain Ralph Merrill Air Defense Artillery
  • Captain Ralph Merrill - MS II Instructor and GPB Advisor
  • Email: merrillr@purdue.edu
  • Phone: (765) 494-2100
 
Sergeant First Class Sergeant First Class Baxter Infantry
  • Sergeant First Class Baxter - S-3 Training and Operations NCOIC
  • Email: baxterr@purdue.edu
  • Phone: (765) 494-2103
 
Sergeant First Class Sergeant First Class L. David Huff Armor
  • Sergeant First Class L. David Huff - INARNG Liaison
  • Email: huffl@purdue.edu
  • Phone: (765) 494-9397
  • Army Cell: (765) 215-5291
 
Mr. Mark Swenson
  • Mr. Mark Swenson - S-3 Training and Operations Officer
  • Email: mswenso@purdue.edu
  • Phone: (765) 494-0798
 
Mr. Charles Tanner
  • Mr. Charles Tanner - HR Tech (Cadet and Cadre Actions)
  • Email: tannercr@purdue.edu
  • Phone: (765) 496-9599
 
Mr. Sam Sokolski
  • Mr. Sam Sokolski - HR Tech (Cadet and Cadre Actions)
  • Email: ssokolsk@purdue.edu
  • Phone: (765) 494-2107
 
Mr. Jerry Smith
 
Ms. Tari Terrell