Fall 2019 APSAC Grant Recipients

Nanette	Andersson	Director of Libraries Facilities	Libraries
George	Bailey	Assistant Director / cyberTAP	TAP
Megan	Brashear	Small Animal Veterinary Nursing	Veterinary Teaching Hospital
		Manager	
Sandi	Caldrone	Data Repository Outreach	Libraries
		Specialist	
Christopher	Cirone	Utilities Engineering Specialist	Energy and Utilities
Shawn	Dildine	Marketing and Communication	School of Management
		Specialist	
Zenephia	Evans	Associate Dean of Students	Office of the Dean of Students
John	Fansler	Assistant Director	Agricultural Economics
Ryan	Ickert	Senior Research Scientist	EAPS
Keri	Jeffers	Event Manager	Hospitality Services
Jordan	Meyer	Data Analyst	Honors College
Christal	Musser	Assistant Director	Graduate School
Kristyna	Myers	Senior Instructional Designer	VAD
Gabriela	Nagy	Industrial Education Director	Chemical Engineering
Daniel	Oliver	Technical Operations Specialist	RecWell
Pamela	Sari	Interim Director	Asian American and Asian Resource
			and Cultural Center
Jeffrey	Smith	Manager, Identity & Access	ITAP (OVPIT)
		Management	
Rena	Sterrett	Program Administration Specialist	HDFS
Amanda	Vainowski	Senior Contract Analyst	Sponsored Program Services
Chuhao	Wu	Research Assistant	mechanical engineering