## Fall 2018 APSAC Grant Recipients

**Connie Brophy** Josh Brown James Dekle Julie Hickman Kevin Jones Kris Knotts Lan-Ying Lee Jeffrey Sanson Rhonda Von Werder Ronnell DuBose LeAnna Sanders Joanna Sharp Kyle Smith Jessica Teets Kelsey Chapman **Brittany Laflen** Janet Reed Judah Young

Assistant Director, Science Diversity Office Industrial Hygienist Artist in Residence-Choral Director Senior Facilities Project Manager Senior Academic Advisor Web Development and Marketing Analytics Director **Research Scientist** Executive Director, Indiana Council for Ecomonic Education **Program Manager** Assistant Director for Academic Success Veterinary Technologist Office Manager Health Physicist Coordinator, University Policy Office **Program Coordinator Registered Veterinary Technician Extension Educator** Occupational Safety Specialist II

College of Science REM **Diversity and Inclusion** Ag Research and Graduate Education **Computer Science** MGMT **Biological Sciences Agricultural Economics** IPIA Horizons Student Support Services Small Animal Surgery Dean of Studentes REM Off of the Vice President for Ethics & Compliance LGBTQ Center Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital College of Agriculture REM