Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature

Members

Carrie Hanson
Carrie Hanson
APSAC Facilitator
765-494-7397
carrie@purdue.edu
Kim Sagendorf Kim Sagendorf
APSAC Secretary
765-494-2755
ksagendorf@purdue.edu
 Boes
Raelynn Boes
Representing: Office of the President
and Areas Reporting to the Provost; 
Board of Trustees, Vice President for Public Affairs 
Term: 06/14 - 05/17
765-494-2842
rboes@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Professional Development                                       

David Bowker
David Bowker
Representing:
College of Engineering;
College of Technology
Term: 06/12 - 05/15
765-494-3980
dbowker@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Compensation & Benefits
Division of Rec Sports Advisory
Smoking Policy

Amy Childress

Amy Childress
Representing:
Vice President for Research,
Discovery Park
Term: 06/12 - 05/15
765-496-3590
childres@purdue.edu

Committee Assignment:
Professional Development
Parking and Traffic
Business Process Improvement
Voluntary Benefits

Robin Cunningham
Robin Cunningham
Emeritus Member
Term: 06/14 - 5/15
765-494-2975
rec@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Communications
Staff Appeals Board

Dale  Kathy Dale
 Representing: At - Large
 Term:
06/14 - 05/17
 765-494-1082
 kddale@purdue.edu

 

Committee Assignments:
Compensation & Benefits
Retirement Investment Planning (secondary)
University Policy (secondary)

Kelly Delp Kelly Delp
Representing:College of Agriculture;
Cooperative Extension Services;
College of Veterinary Medicine
Term: 9/12 - 5/15
765-494-9650
kdelp@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Membership & Communications
Parking & Traffic (secondary)

de leon Kim De Leon
Representing:
Fort Wayne Campus
Primary Representative
Term: 06/12 - 5/15
260-481-5414
deleon@ipfw.edu

Commitee Assignments:
Professional Development

John Fassnaucht John Fassnacht
Representing:
College of Education,
College of Liberal Arts, School
of Management
Term: 6/13 - 5/16
765-496-1111
johnf@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Compensation & Benefits
Spring Fling
IT Strategic Governance (secondary)

Dale

Susan Giannini
Representing:
Calumet Campus
Primary Representative
Term: 06/14 - 5/15
219-989-8047
giannini@purduecal.edu

Committee Assignments: 
Compensation & Benefits
Guffey

Samuel Guffey
Representing:
College of Agriculture,
Cooperative Extenstion Service,
College of Veterinary Medicine
Term: 06/14 - 05/17
765-496-6266
guffey0@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Membership & Communications
photo of Mick Haberzetle Mick Haberzetle
Representing:
Vice President for
Information Technology
Term: 06/13 - 5/16
765-496-1067
mick@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Communications

Elizabeth Hartley
Representing:
Associate Vice President
for Housing and Food Services
Term:
06/13 - 05/16
765-494-2612
ehartley@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Professional Development

Mark Kepler Mark Kepler
Representing: College of Agriculture;
Cooperative Extension Services;
School of Veterinary Medicine
Term: 06/12 - 05/15
574-223-3397
mkepler@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Compensation & Benefits
Voluntary Benefits (secondary)

Joseph Kline
Joseph Kline
Member Emeritus

Term: 06/14 - 5/15
765-494-5160
gizmo@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Compensation & Benefits

Jon Laswell
Jon Laswell
Member Emeritus

Term: 06/14 - 5/15
765-494-3183
jonl@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Professional Development

Joy May
Representing:
Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer,
Senior Vice President for Business Services and
Assistant Treasurer, Internal Audit,
Vice President for Human Resources
Term:
06/13- 05/16
765-494-7570
joy@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Compensation & Benefits
Faculty Compensation & Benefits
Division of Rec Sports Advisory (secondary)

Tyson McFall Tyson McFall
Representing: College of Agriculture;
Cooperative Extension Services;
School of Veterinary Medicine
Term: 06/12 - 05/15
765-494-0352
tjmcfall@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Membership & Communications
Campus Safety Task Force
Martin Award
Retirement Investment Planning

Beau Moore Beau Moore
Emeritus Members
Term: 06/14 - 5/15
765-494-8638
moore254@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Professional Development

Christopher Munt Christopher Munt
APSAC Vice Chair
Representing:
Office of the President
and Areas Reporting to the Provost,
Board of Trustees, Vice President for Public Affairs
Term: 06/13 - 05/16
765-496-7675
cdmunt@purduecal.edu

Committee Assignments:
Membership & Communications
University Senate
Staff Memorial

Nicole Noel
Representing:
College of Pharmacy,
College of Health & Human Sciences
Term: 06/14 - 05/17
765-494-1374
nlnoel@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Membership & Communications
Business Process Improvement (secondary)

Jennifer Oxtoby
Representing:
Fort Wayne Campus
Secondary Representatiave
Term: 06/13 - 05/16
260-481-6597
oxtobyj@ipfw.edu

Committee Assignments:
Professional Development

Mary Prah
Representing:
Associate Vice President
for Housing & Food Services
Term: 06/14 - 05/17
765-494-2515
maprah@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Spring Fling
Sustainability Planning (secondary)

Robinson Nina Robinson
Representing:
College of Engineering,
College of Technology
Term: 06/14 - 05/17
765-496-7578
nlrobins@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Professional Development
Martin Award
Smoking Policy (secondary)
Sustainability Planning

 

Andrea Thomas Andrea Thomas
APSAC
Chair
Representing: Vice President for
Information Technology
Term: 06/12 - 05/15
765-496-8204
thomas78@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Staff Memorial
University Senate (secondary)
Advisory Committee on Equity
IT Strategic Governance

Salvedor Vallejo Salvador Vallejo
Representing: 
 Intercollegiate Athletics
Term:
05/13 - 05/16
svallejo@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Professional Development

Weatherford Tiffany Weatherford
Representing:
Chief Financial Office & Treasurer,
Senior Vice President for Business Services & Assistant Treasurer,
Internal Audit, Vice President for Human Resources
Term: 06/14-05/17
765-496-1854
tweatherford@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Professional Development
Staff Appeals Board (secondary)

Benjamin Wiles Benjamin Wiles
Representing:
College of Science
Term: 06/12 - 05/15
765-494-1901
bwiles@math.purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Professional Development
University Policy
Advisory Committee on Equity