Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature

Members

Carrie Hanson
Carrie Hanson
APSAC Facilitator
765-494-7397
carrie@purdue.edu
 Albrecht
Adrienne Albrecht
Member: 
College of Liberal Arts,
College of Education, School of Management
Term: 06/15 - 05/18

amalbrec@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Professional Development
Parking & Traffic (secondary) 

baumgardt 
Jackie Baumgardt
Member: College of Engineering,
Purdue Polytechnic Institute 
Term: 06/15 - 05/18
765-494-9768
jackieb@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Compensation & Benefits

 

 Boes
Raelynn Boes
Member: Office of the President and Board
of Trustees, Areas reporting to the Provost, 
Vice President for Public Affairs 
Term: 06/14 - 05/17
765-494-2842
rboes@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Professional Development                                       

Brotherton
Heather Brotherton
Member:
Vice President for
Information Technology
Term: 06/15 - 05/18

hbrother@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Membership & Communications
IT Strategic Governance (secondary)

Amy Childress

Amy Childress
Emeritus Member

Term: 06/15 - 05/16
765-496-3590
childres@purdue.edu

Committee Assignment:
Professional Development
Business Process Improvement

Dale  Kathy Dale
 At - Large Member
 Term:
06/14 - 05/17
 765-494-1082
 kddale@purdue.edu

 

Committee Assignments:
Compensation & Benefits
Retirement Investment Planning (primary)
University Policy (secondary)

Kelly Delp Kelly Delp
Member: College of Agriculture,
Cooperative Extension Service,
College of Veterinary Medicine
Term: 9/13 - 5/16
765-494-9650
kdelp@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Membership & Communications
Parking & Traffic (primary)

Evans Mark Evans
Member:
College of Agriculture,
Cooperative Extension Service,
College of Veterinary Medicine
Term: 06/15 - 5/18
765-653-8411
mevans@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Compensation & Benefits
Retirement Investment Planning (secondary)

John Fassnaucht John Fassnacht
Emeritus Member:

Term: 6/15 - 5/16
765-496-1111
johnf@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Compensation & Benefits

Fleck

Joelle Fleck
Member: Vice President for
Physical Facilities
Term: 06/15 - 05/18
765-496-6707
jfleck@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Membership & Communications 
Spring Fling

 
George

Steve George
Member: 
Fort Wayne Campus
(Secondary)
Term: 06/15 - 05/18
260-481-6622
georges@ipfw.edu

Committee Assignments:
Professional Development
Dale

Susan Giannini
Member:
Calumet Campus
(Primary)
Term: 06/14 - 5/15
219-989-8047
giannini@purduecal.edu

Committee Assignments: 
Compensation & Benefits
Graf

Pam Graf
Member: 
College of Science
Term: 06/15 - 05/18
765-494-7833
pgraf@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Membership & Communications
Advisory Committe on Equity
Division of Rec Sports Advisory (secondary)
Grant

Johnathan Grant
Member:
Office of the President and Board
of Trustees, Areas reporting to the Provost,
Vice President for Public Affairs
Term: 06/15 - 05/18
765-496-0186
grant44@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Membership & Communications
IT Strategic Governance (primary)
Smoking Policy (secondary)
Guffey

Samuel Guffey, APSAC Vice Chair
Member:
College of Agriculture,
Cooperative Extenstion Service,
College of Veterinary Medicine
Term: 06/14 - 05/17
765-496-6266
guffey0@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Membership & Communications
Staff Memorial
University Senate (primary)
Hanley Caren Hanley
Member: Office of the President and Board
of Trustees, Areas reporting to the Provost,
Vice President for Public Affairs
Term: 06/15 - 5/18

hanleyc@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Compensation & Benefits

University Policy Committee (primary)
Voluntary Benefits (secondary)

Hill Michael Hill
At - Large Member:
Term: 06/15 - 05/18
765-494-9854
mikehill@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Professional Development

Hostetler Abby Hostetler
Member: College of Agriculture,
Cooperative Extension Services,
School of Veterinary Medicine
Term: 06/15 - 05/18

alillpop@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Membership & Communications
 

May Joy May, APSAC Chair
Member:
Treasurer & Chief Financial Officer,
Senior Vice President and Assistant Treasurer,
Vice President for Human Resources
Term: 06/13- 05/16
765-494-7570
joy@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Compensation & Benefits
Faculty Compensation & Benefits
Division of Rec Sports Advisory (primary)
Staff Memorial
University Senate (secondary)

Tyson McFall Tyson McFall
Emeritus Member:
Term: 06/15 - 05/16
765-494-0352
tjmcfall@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Membership & Communications
Campus Safety Task Force

Noel Nicole Noel
Member:
College of Pharmacy,
College of Health & Human Sciences
Term: 06/14 - 05/17
765-494-1374
nlnoel@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Compensation & Benefits
Business Process Improvement (secondary)

 NO PHOTO
AVAILABLE
Jennifer Oxtoby
Member:
Fort Wayne Campus
(Primary)
Term: 06/13 - 05/16
260-481-6597
oxtobyj@ipfw.edu

Committee Assignments:
Professional Development

parker Loran Parker
Member: 
Executive VP for Research &
Partnerships, Discovery Park

Term: 06/15 - 05/18
765-494-6646
carleton@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Compensation & Benefits
Voluntary Benefits (primary)

Prah Mary Prah
Member:
Office of the President and Board
of Trustees, Areas reporting to the Provost,
Vice President for Public Affairs

Term: 06/14 - 05/17
765-494-2515
maprah@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Compensation & Benefits
Spring Fling
Sustainability Planning (primary)

Robinson Nina Robinson
Member:
College of Engineering,
Purdue Polytechnic Institute
Term: 06/14 - 05/17
765-496-7578
nlrobins@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Professional Development
Martin Award
Smoking Policy (primary)

 

Sasala Ashley Sasala
Member: Office of the President
and Areas Reporting to the Provost;
Board of Trustees, Vice President for Public Affairs
Term: 06/14 - 05/17
765-494-2842
rboes@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Professional Development
Advisory Committee on Equity
Martin Award

Andrea Thomas

Andrea Thomas
Member Emeritus
Term: 06/15 - 05/16
765-496-8204
thomas78@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Membership & Communications

Turkstra Jeffrey Turkstra
Member: 
Vice President for
Information Technology
Term: 06/15 - 05/18
765-494-2842
rboes@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Membership & Communications
IT Operational Oversight Comm (secondary)
IT Strategic Governance (secondary)

Salvedor Vallejo

Salvador Vallejo
Member: 
 Intercollegiate Athletics
Term: 05/13 - 05/16

svallejo@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Professional Development
Staff Appeals Board (secondary)

Weatherford Tiffany Weatherford
Member:
Treasurer & Chief Financial Officer,
Senior Vice President and Assistant Treasurer,
Vice President for Human Resources
Term: 06/14-05/17
765-496-1854
tweatherford@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Professional Development
IT Operational Oversight Comm (primary)
Staff Appeals Board (primary)

 NO PHOTO
AVAILABLE
Greg Wireman
Member:
North Central Campus
(Primary)
Term: 06/15 - 05/18
219-785-5572
gwireman@pnc.edu

Committee Assignments:
Compensation & Benefits