Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature

Members

Hanley
Caren Archer
Member: Office of the President
and Board of Trustees,
Areas reporting to the Provost,
Vice President for Public Affairs
Term
: 06/15 - 5/18
caren@purdue.edu
Subcommittee Assignments:
Compensation & Benefits
University Policy Committee (primary)
Voluntary Benefits (secondary)
 Albrecht
Adrienne Albrecht
Member: 
College of Liberal Arts,
College of Education,
School of Management
Term: 06/15 - 05/18
amalbrec@purdue.edu
Subcommittee Assignments:
Professional Development
Parking & Traffic (primary) 
Applebee Bill Applebee
Member:
Intercollegiate Athletics
Term: 06/16 - 05/19
wapplebee@purdue.edu
Subcommittee Assignments:
Compensation & Benefits
baumgardt 
Jackie Baumgardt
Member: College of Engineering,
Purdue Polytechnic Institute 
Term: 06/15 - 05/18
765-494-9768
jackieb@purdue.edu
Subcommittee Assignments:
Compensation & Benefits

 

 Boes
Raelynn Boes
Member: Office of the President and Board
of Trustees, Areas reporting to the Provost, 
Vice President for Public Affairs 
Term: 06/14 - 05/17
765-494-2842
rboes@purdue.edu
Subcommittee Assignments:
Professional Development                                       
Brotherton
Heather Brotherton
Member:
Vice President for
Information Technology
Term: 06/15 - 05/18

hbrother@purdue.edu
Subcommittee Assignments:
Membership & Communications
IT Strategic Governance (secondary)
Evans Mark Evans
Member:
College of Agriculture,
Cooperative Extension Service,
College of Veterinary Medicine
Term: 06/15 - 5/18
765-653-8411
mevans@purdue.edu
Subcommittee Assignments:
Compensation & Benefits
Retirement Investment Planning (primary)
Fleck Joelle Fleck
Member: Vice President for
Physical Facilities
Term: 06/15 - 05/18
765-496-6707
jfleck@purdue.edu
Subcommittee Assignments:
Membership & Communications 
Spring Fling
 
George Steve George
Member: 
Fort Wayne Campus
(Primary)
Term: 06/15 - 05/18
260-481-6622
georges@ipfw.edu
Subcommittee Assignments:
Professional Development
Graf Pam Graf
Member: 
College of Science
Term: 06/15 - 05/18
765-494-7833
pgraf@purdue.edu
Subcommittee Assignments:
Membership & Communications
Advisory Committee on Equity
Division of Rec Sports Advisory (secondary)
Grant Johnathan Grant
Member:
Office of the President and Board
of Trustees, Areas reporting to the Provost,
Vice President for Public Affairs
Term: 06/15 - 05/18
765-496-0186
grant44@purdue.edu
Subcommittee Assignments:
Membership & Communications
IT Strategic Governance (primary)
Smoking Policy (secondary)
Guffey Samuel Guffey, APSAC Chair
Member:
College of Agriculture,
Cooperative Extension Service,
College of Veterinary Medicine
Term: 06/14 - 05/17
765-496-6266
guffey0@purdue.edu
Subcommittee Assignments:
Membership & Communications
Staff Memorial
University Senate (secondary)
University Senate Advisory (primary)
Hill Michael Hill
Member: At Large
Term: 06/15 - 05/18
765-494-9854
mikehill@purdue.edu
Subcommittee Assignments:
Professional Development
Hostetler Abby Hostetler
Member: College of Agriculture,
Cooperative Extension Services,
School of Veterinary Medicine
Term: 06/15 - 05/18

alillpop@purdue.edu
Subcommittee Assignments:
Membership & Communications
 
Klumpe Elizabeth Klumpe
Member:
At Large
Term: 06/16 - 05/19
eklumpe@purdue.edu
Subcommittee Assignments:
Professional Development
May Joy May
Member:
Emeritus
Term: 06/16- 05/17
765-494-7570
joy@purdue.edu
Subcommittee Assignments:
Executive
Noel Nicole Noel
Member:
College of Pharmacy,
College of Health & Human Sciences
Term: 06/14 - 05/17
765-494-1374
nlnoel@purdue.edu
Subcommittee Assignments:
Compensation & Benefits
Business Process Improvement (secondary)
parker Loran Parker, APSAC Vice Chair
Member: 
Executive VP for Research &
Partnerships, Discovery Park

Term: 06/15 - 05/18
765-494-6646
carleton@purdue.edu
Subcommittee Assignments:
Compensation & Benefits
Staff Memorial
University Senate
University Senate Advisory (secondary)
Voluntary Benefits (primary)

NO
PHOTO
AVAILABLE
Shawn Peterson
Member:
Fort Wayne Campus (secondary)
Term: 06/16-05/19
260-481-6651
petersos@ipfw.edu
Subcommittee Assignments:
Prah Mary Prah
Member:
Office of the President and Board
of Trustees, Areas reporting to the Provost,
Vice President for Public Affairs

Term: 06/14 - 05/17
765-494-2515
maprah@purdue.edu
Subcommittee Assignments:
Compensation & Benefits
Spring Fling
Sustainability Planning (primary)
Robinson Nina Robinson
Member:
College of Engineering,
Purdue Polytechnic Institute
Term: 06/14 - 05/17
765-496-7578
nlrobins@purdue.edu
Subcommittee Assignments:
Professional Development
Martin Award
Smoking Policy (primary)

 

Turkstra Jeffrey Turkstra
Member: 
Vice President for
Information Technology
Term: 06/15 - 05/18
765-496-3088
jeff@purdue.edu
Subcommittee Assignments:
Membership & Communications
IT Operational Oversight Comm (secondary)
IT Strategic Governance (secondary)
Salvedor Vallejo Salvador Vallejo
Member:
Emeritus
Term: 06/16 - 05/17
svallejo@purdue.edu
Subcommittee Assignments:
Professional Development
Staff Appeals Board (secondary)
Weatherford Tiffany Weatherford
Member: 
Treasurer & Chief Financial Officer,
Senior Vice President and Assistant Treasurer,
Vice President for Human Resources
Term: 06/14-05/17
765-496-1854
tweatherford@purdue.edu
Subcommittee Assignments:
Professional Development
IT Operational Oversight Comm (primary)
Staff Appeals Board (primary)
Vale Brittany Vale
Member:
College of Agriculture,
Cooperative Extension Service,
College of Veterinary Medicine
Term: 06/16-05/19
stephe50@purdue.edu
Subcommittee Assignments:
Membership & Communications
Zhang Emma Zhang
Member: Treasurer & Chief Financial Officer,
Senior Vice President and Assistant Treasurer,
Vice President for Human Resources
Term: 06/16-05/19
zhang159@purdue.edu
Subcommittee Assignments:
Professional Development
Hanson
Carrie Hanson
APSAC Facilitator
765-494-7397
carrie@purdue.edu