Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature

Members

Carrie Hanson
Carrie Hanson
APSAC Facilitator
765-494-7397
carrie@purdue.edu
Kim Sagendorf Kim Sagendorf
APSAC Secretary
765-494-2755
ksagendorf@purdue.edu
David Bowker
David Bowker
Representing: College of Engineering;
College of Technology
Term: 06/12 - 05/15
765-494-3980
dbowker@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Compensation & Benefits

Amy Childress Amy Childress
Representing: Vice President for Research,
Discovery Park
Term: 06/12 - 05/15
765-496-3590
childres@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Professional Development
Parking and Traffic Committee

Kristal Clark Kristal Clark
Representing:
Vice President for Physical Facilities
Term:
5/13 - 5/16
765-494-7110
kmuse@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Communications

Robin Cunningham
Robin Cunningham
Representing: Office of the President and Areas Reporting Directly to the Provost, Board of Trustees,
Vice President of Media and Marketing, WBAA
Term: 5/11 - 5/14
765-494-2975
rec@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Communications
University Policy Committee

Kelly Delp Kelly Delp
Representing:College of Agriculture;
Cooperative Extension Services;
School of Veterinary Medicine
Term: 9/12 - 5/15
765-494-9650
kdelp@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Membership & Staff Relations

de leon Kim De Leon
Representing:
Indiana University-Purdue University
Fort Wayne
Term: 5/12 - 5/15
260-481-5414
deleon@ipfw.edu

Commitee Assignments:
Professional Development

John Fassnaucht John Fassnacht
Representing:
College of Education,
College of Liberal Arts, School
of Management
Term: 5/13 - 5/16
765-496-1111
johnf@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Compensation & Benefits

Robert Geswein Robert Geswein
Emeritus Member
Term:
  8/11-5/14
765-494-2400
rgeswein@purdue.edu
 
photo of Mick Haberzetle Mick Haberzetle
Representing:
Vice President for
Information Technology
Term: 5/13 - 5/16
765-496-1067
mick@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Communications

Elizabeth Hartley
Representing:
Associate Vice President for Housing and Food Services
Term:
05/13 - 05/16
765-494-2612
ehartley@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Professional Development

Dorothy Hughes Dorothy Hughes
Representing: Vice President for
Student Affairs
Term: 06/12 - 05/15
765-494-7662
djhughes@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Professional Development
Staff Appeals Board

Mark Kepler Mark Kepler
Representing: College of Agriculture;
Cooperative Extension Services;
School of Veterinary Medicine
Term: 06/12 - 05/15
574-223-3397
mkepler@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Compensation & Benefits

Joseph Kline
Joseph Kline
Representing:
College of Engineering,
College of Technology
Term: 5/11 - 5/14
765-494-5160
gizmo@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Compensation & Benefits
IT Governance Committee, Parking and Traffic, Faculty Benefits

Jon Laswell
Jon Laswell
Representing:
College of Pharmacy,
College of Health and Health Sciences
Term:5/11 - 5/14
765-494-3183
jonl@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Professional Development
Spring Fling

Joy May
Representing:
Sr. Vice President for Business Services, Internal Audit, Executive Vice President and Treasurer, Vice President for Human Resources
Term:
05/13- 05/16
765-494-7570
joy@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Membership & Staff Relations

Tyson McFall Tyson McFall
Representing: College of Agriculture;
Cooperative Extension Services;
School of Veterinary Medicine
Term: 06/12 - 05/15
765-494-0352
tjmcfall@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Membership & Staff Relations

Beau Moore Beau Moore
APSAC Chair
Representing: Sr. Vice President for Business Services, Internal Audit, Executive Vice President and Treasurer, Vice President for Human Resources
Term: 5/11 - 5/14
765-494-8638
moore254@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
University Senate

Christopher Munt Christopher Munt
Member At-Large

Term: 05/13 - 05/16
765-496-7675
cdmunt@purduecal.edu

Committee Assignments:
Membership & Staff Relations

Shelly Robinson Shelly Robinson
Representing: Purdue University Calumet
Term: 6/12 - 5/14
robinson@purduecal.edu

Committee Assignments:
Communications

April Sauer April Sauer
Representing: College of Agriculture;
Cooperative Extension Services;
School of Veterinary Medicine
Term: 5/11 - 5/14
765-494-4328
aasauer@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Compensation & Benefits

Andrea Thomas Andrea Thomas
APSAC
Vice Chair
Representing: Vice President for
Information Technology
Term: 06/12 - 05/15
765-496-8204
thomas78@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Communications
Staff Memorial, University Senate

Benjamin Wiles Benjamin Wiles
Representing:
College of Science
Term: 06/12 - 05/15
765-494-1901
bwiles@math.purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Professional Development

Salvedor Vallejo Salvador Vallejo
Representing:
Vice President for
Development, Senior Vice President
for External Relations, Intercollegiate Athletics
Term:
05/13 - 05/16
svallejo@purdue.edu

Committee Assignments:
Professional Development