Head Academic Advisors

We know it can sometimes be difficult to find the correct contact information for various resources and people at Purdue. That's why we created this section — with contact information we think will be very helpful in your role as an advisor.

Agriculture:

Timothy P. Kerr
Office: 121 AGAD
Phone: 765-494-8470
kerrtp@purdue.edu

Education:

Jane Ann Dimitt
Office: 3229 BRNG
Phone: 765-494-2345
dimitt@purdue.edu

Engineering:

First-Year Engineering
Billi Jennings
Office: 1354 ARMS
Phone: 765-191-9713
billi@purdue.edu

Exploratory Studies:

Office: YONG
Phone: 765-494-0843
exploratory@purdue.edu

Health and Human Sciences:

Shane Hawkins-Wilding
Office: 103 MTHW
Phone: 765-494-8533
hawkinsw@purdue.edu

Management:

Teri Slick
Office: 387 KRAN
Phone: 765-494-5803
tslick@purdue.edu

Liberal Arts:

Andrae Sailes
Office: 1114 BRNG
Phone: 765-494-3670
sailes@purdue.edu

Pharmacy:

Joseph Dubes
Office: 156 RHPH
Phone: 765-494-1394
dubesj@purdue.edu

Science:

Lynne Horngren
Office: 228 MATH
Phone: 765-494-1771
horngren@purdue.edu

Purdue Polytechnic:

Jacqueline Brown
Office: 150D KNOY
Phone: 765-496-3659
brown160@purdue.edu

Veterinary Technology-Purdue Veterinary Medicine:

Beth Burnett
Office: 1185 LYNN
Phone: 765-494-9235
bburnett@purdue.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of Academic Advising

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Office of Academic Advising at skmonroe@purdue.edu.