College of Pharmacy

Office of Student Services 765-496-6885

Jennifer Dexter Career Development Manager dexterj@purdue.edu 
Joseph Dubes Senior Director for Student Services dubesj@purdue.edu 
T. Patrick George Director, Preprofessional Program Admissions & Recruitment     georgetp@purdue.edu 
Holly Keckler Associate Director of Student Services keckler@purdue.edu 
Brenda Schroeder    Assistant Director of Student Services brendaschroeder@purdue.edu     
Deborah Lewis Assistant Director of Student Services ddlewis@purdue.edu 
Storie Pedley Assistant Director of Student Services spedley@purdue.edu 
Linnette White   Director of Multicultural Programs                       lcwhite@purdue.edu       
 

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of Academic Advising

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Office of Academic Advising at skmonroe@purdue.edu.