banner

Krannert School of Management

Undergraduate Advising 765-494-4343

Teri Slick  Associate Director, Undergraduate Programs           tslick@purdue.edu                     
Jennifer Alter Assistant Director of Undergraduate Programs alter1@purdue.edu 
Debbi Bearden  Senior Academic Advisor dbearden@purdue.edu 
Michael Nunnally           Senior Academic Advisor mnunnall@purdue.edu 
Jennifer Brown     Senior Academic Advisor jwalters@purdue.edu 
Jenna Wargo Senior Academic Advisor jwargo@purdue.edu 
Chrystal Randler Academic Advisor crandler@purdue.edu 
Taylor Weast Senior Academic Advisor tweast@purdue.edu 
Sanjana Dey Academic Advisor dey9@purdue.edu 
Tiffany Holmes Academic Advisor holmes57@purdue.edu 
Chad Woosley Academic Advisor cwoosle@purdue.edu 
Emily Del Real Undergraduate Programs Coordinator edelreal@purdue.edu 

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of Academic Advising

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Office of Academic Advising at skmonroe@purdue.edu.