Health and Human Sciences

Student Services 765-494-8533

FirstnameTitleEmail
Shane Hawkins-Wilding Director of Student Services hawkinsw@purdue.edu
Teresa Eloff Director of Recruitment/Associate Director of Student Services eloff@purdue.edu
Heather Dykes Director of Student Success/Assitant Director of Student Services hdykes@purdue.edu

Consumer Science (CSR) Academic Advisors

NameE-mail
Jessica Knerr knerrj@purdue.edu
Bobbe Molter bobbe@purdue.edu
Phil Wallace pwallac@purdue.edu

Health & Kinesiology (HK) Academic Advisors

NameEmail
Jocelyn Cavalier cavalier@purdue.edu
Jen Fecher jfecher@purdue.edu
Maria Hartwig mhartwi@purdue.edu
Nancy Kester nkester@purdue.edu

Health Sciences (HSCI) Academic Advisors

NameEmail
Truda Strange strange@purdue.edu
Rosie Ricci rricci@purdue.edu

Hospitality & Tourism Management (HTM) Academic Advisors

NameEmail
Maggie Leitch mleitch@purdue.edu
Jaclyn Palm jpalm@purdue.edu
Jessica Woeppel jwoeppel@purdue.edu

Human Development & Family Studies (HDFS) Academic Advisors

NameEmail
Jennifer Rosselot Wilkins jrosselo@purdue.edu
Jessica Woeppel jwoeppel@purdue.edu
Mary Taylor taylorm@purdue.edu

Nursing (NURS) Academic Advisors

NameEmail
Laura Curry curryl@purdue.edu
Karen Jacobsen jacobsek@purdue.edu

Nutrition Science (NUTR) Academic Advisors

NameEmail
Randa Hodges hodges29@purdue.edu
Marleen Troyer troyerm@purdue.edu

Psychological Sciences (PSY) Academic Advisors

NameEmail
Ginger Borden gmborden@purdue.edu
Audrey Cowling acowling@purdue.edu
Janet Proctor jproctor@purdue.edu

Speech, Language, & Hearing Sciences (SLHS) Academic Advisors

NameEmail
Maria Hartwig mhartwi@purdue.edu
Michelle Mullen mmull@Purdue.edu
Mary Taylor taylorm@purdue.edu
Shauna Stapleton, Public Health Coordinator sstaplet@purdue.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of Academic Advising

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Office of Academic Advising at skmonroe@purdue.edu.