Health and Human Sciences

Student Services 765-494-8533

Shane Hawkins-Wilding    Director of Student Services  hawkinsw@purdue.edu 
Teresa Eloff Director of Recruitment/Associate Director of Student Services  eloff@purdue.edu 
Heather Dykes Director of Student Success/Assitant Director of Student Services  hdykes@purdue.edu  

Consumer Science (CSR) Academic Advisors

Jessica Knerr                                                       

knerrj@purdue.edu 
Bobbe Molter bobbe@purdue.edu 
Phil Wallace pwallac@purdue.edu 
                                                                          
Health & Kinesiology (HK) Academic Advisors 
Jocelyn Cavalier                                                   cavalier@purdue.edu 
Jen Fecher                                                    jfecher@purdue.edu 
Maria Hartwig mhartwi@purdue.edu 
Nancy Kester nkester@purdue.edu 
                                                                        

Health Sciences (HSCI) Academic Advisors 

Truda Strange, Director of Student Services HSCI    strange@purdue.edu 
Rosie Ricci rricci@purdue.edu 
Lisa Hilliard lhilliar@purdue.edu 
                                                                          
Hospitality & Tourism Management (HTM) Academic Advisors 

Maggie Leitch                                                      

mleitch@purdue.edu    
Jaclyn Palm jpalm@purdue.edu   
 
Human Development & Family Studies (HDFS) Academic Advisors
Jennifer Rosselot Wilkins                                        jrosselo@purdue.edu 
Mary Taylor                                                           taylorm@purdue.edu 
                                                                           
Nursing (NURS) Academic Advisors 
Laura Curry                                                           curryl@purdue.edu 
 
Nutrition Science (NUTR) Academic Advisors 
Lisa Jackman                                                        ljackman@purdue.edu 
CJ Krueger kruegerc@purdue.edu 
Marleen Troyer troyerm@purdue.edu 
Psychological Sciences (PSY) Academic Advisors 
Ginger Borden                                                  gmborden@purdue.edu 
Audrey Cowling acowling@purdue.edu 
Janet Proctor jproctor@purdue.edu 
Speech, Language, & Hearing Sciences (SLHS) Academic Advisors 
Maria Hartwig                                                         mhartwi@purdue.edu 
Michelle Mullen mmull@Purdue.edu 
Mary Taylor                                                            taylorm@purdue.edu 

Shauna Stapleton, Public Health Coordinator            sstaplet@purdue.edu    

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of Academic Advising

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Office of Academic Advising at skmonroe@purdue.edu.