College of Liberal Arts

Academic Advising 765-494-3670

Lupita Acosta-Roberts Student Diversity Initiatives Director acostang@purdue.edu 
   
Deborah Bradford Interdisciplinary Film Studies, English, Sociology  dabrad@purdue.edu 
Jason Brewer Undecided, Vis.& Perform Arts brewer25@purdue.edu          
 
John Crosby Assistant Director Academic Advising; Vis. & Perform Arts jmcrosby@purdue.edu 
Joshua Dexter Communication jdexter@purdue.edu 
Elizabeth Diaz International Programs & Study Abroad eadiaz@purdue.edu 
Mia Giron Visual & Performing Arts miagiron@purdue.edu 
Sue Hume Graham Am. Studies, Anthro, Medi & Renaiss, Rel. Studies, Phil            sgraham@Purdue.edu 
Marianne Gupta Lang & Culture, Linguist, Asian, Ital Studies, Comp Lit                         mgupta@purdue.edu 
Nina Maberer History, Classical Studies, Jewish Studies haberern@purdue.edu 
Yu-Ra Jung Communication jung3@purdue.edu 
Kathy Korty English, Theatre kkorty@purdue.edu 
Leonard Martin Undecided martinls@purdue.edu 
Yuan-Yu Karen Morgan  Coordinator of International Student Services ymorgan@purdue.edu 
Angie Palikaris Sociology, Law & Society palikari@purdue.edu 
Mona Quinn English, Theatre maquinn@purdue.edu 
Carol Randel Political Science, Sociology, Law & Society crandel@purdue.edu 
Lisa Snodgrass Director of Career Development lsnodgra@purdue.edu 
Margaret Stanny                                           International Programs & Study Abroad Admin mstanny@purdue.edu  
Betsy Thompson Communication bthompso@purdue.edu 
Coleen Williams Political Science, Economics cwill@purdue.edu  

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of Academic Advising

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Office of Academic Advising at skmonroe@purdue.edu.