Accreditation

Liaisons

Advancement
Robin Bellinger, Interim Vice President for Development
49-40519
rgbellinger@purdue.edu


Agriculture
Dale Whittaker, Associate Dean
49-48472
dwhittak@purdue.edu


Athletics
Ed Howat, Associate Director
49-46069
eghowat@purdue.edu


Business Services
Jim David, Special Projects Manager
49-48523
jkdavid@purdue.edu


Consumer and Family Sciences<
Amy Becknell, Secretary V
49-48532
cox1@purdue.edu


Education
Sidney Moon, Associate Dean
49-40019
sidney@purdue.edu


Engagement
Kristi Mickle, Director, Financial Affairs
49-42527
kmickle@purdue.edu

Engineering
Mike Harris, Associate Dean Undergraduate Education
49-40963
mtharris@purdue.edu


Graduate School
Gita Ramaswamy, Associate Dean
49-40245
gita@purdue.edu


Housing and Food Services
Brenda Coulson, Assistant Director
49-40603
bcoulson@purdue.edu


Information Technology
TBD
International Programs
Andy Gillespie, Associate Dean
49-48463
andyg@purdue.edu


Liberal Arts
Irwin Weiser, Interim Dean
49-43661
iweiser@purdue.edu


Libraries
Nancy Hewison, Associate Dean
49-42900
nhewison@purdue.edu


Management
Kwei Tang, Associate Dean
49-44464
ktang@purdue.edu


Pharmacy, Nursing, and Health Sciences
Holly Mason, Senior Associate Dean
49-41469
hmason@purdue.edu


Physical Facilities
Larry Fusaro, University Architect
49-48003
ljfusaro@purdue.edu


Research
TBD


Science
Chris Sahley, Associate Dean
49-40127
sahley@purdue.edu


Student Services
Sandy Monroe, Assistant Vice President for Student Services
49-45779
skmonroe@purdue.edu


Technology
Gary Bertoline, Associate Dean
49-66071
bertoline@purdue.edu


Veterinary Medicine
John Van Vleet, Associate Dean
49-49185
vanvleet@purdue.edu