Criterion 2 Task Force - Preparing for the Future

The Criterion Two Subcommittee will investigate how the organization's allocation of resources and its processes for evaluation and planning demonstrate its capacity to fulfill its mission, improve the quality of its education, and respond to future challenge and opportunities.

Committee Members:

  • Co-Chair (Steering Committee Rep): Craig Svensson, Dean, Pharmacy, Nursing, and Health Sciences
  • Co-Chair (Subcommittee Convener): John Sautter, Vice President for Housing and Food Services
  • Nancy Bulger, Assistant Provost
  • John Collier, Director of Campus Planning, Office of the University Architect
  • Thomas Ganz, Assistant Director Employee Relations and HR Policy, Human Resource Services
  • Jonathan Harbor, Associate Vice President for Research, Interim Director of the Discovery Learning Center, and Professor, Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
  • Richard Kuhn, Professor and Department Head, Biological Sciences
  • Joan Marshall, Senior Associate Dean, Liberal Arts
  • Rabindra Mukerjea, Executive Director of Strategic Planning and Assessment, Office of the President
  • James Mullins, Dean, Libraries
  • Teri Reed-Rhoads, Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Education and Associate Professor, Engineering Education, Engineering
  • Ken Sandel, Managing Director, Executive Vice President and Treasurer