Criterion 1 Task Force - Mission and Integrity

The Criterion One Subcommittee will investigate how the organization operates with integrity to ensure the fulfillment of its mission through structures and processes that involve the board, administration, faculty, staff, and students.

Committee Members:

  • Co-Chair (Steering Committee Rep): Alysa Rollock, Vice President for Ethics and Compliance
  • Co-Chair (Subcommittee Convener): Bernard Engel, Professor and Department Head, Agricultural and Biological Engineering
  • Stephen Akers, Executive Associate Dean, Dean of Students
  • Diane Denis, Senior Associate Dean, Management
  • Margaret Grogan, CSSAC, Secretary, Engineering Administration
  • Jeffrey Gunsher, APSAC, Associate Director Industry Relations, Vice President for Research
  • Klod Kokini, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor, Mechanical Engineering, Engineering
  • Suzanne Nielsen, Professor and Department Head, Food Science
  • Amy Penner, Graduate Student, Agricultural and Biological Engineering
  • Howard Weiss, Professor, Psychological Sciences