Jump to main page content
Purdue signature
facebook google twitter instagram youtube vimeo

Graduate School Staff

Tom Atkinson Thomas W. Atkinson, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
tatkinson@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600
Tom Atkinson Mark D. Jaeger
Manager, Thesis/Dissertation
markj@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600
Tom Atkinson Nicole Barr
Graduate Records Coordinator
nbarr@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600                                 
Staff Member Photo Stephanie Keller
Records Clerk
stephaniekeller2@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600
Tom Atkinson Janet Beagle, Ph.D.
Director
jbeagle@purdue.edu
(765) 496-3310
Staff Member Photo Bonnie Lamb
Credentials Analyst
bjlamb@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600
Tom Atkinson Staff Member Photo Dwight E. Lewis, Ph.D.
Director of Multicultural Programs
delewis@purdue.edu
(765) 494-0945                               
Tom Atkinson Emily Bramson
Student Services Coordinator
bramson@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5865
Staff Member Photo Cynthia D. Lynch
Director of Fellowship and Professional Development
clynch@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2598
Tom Atkinson Jeff E. Bridgham
Data Analyst
bridgham@purdue.edu
(765) 494-9255
Staff Member Photo Karen Sue Malady
Secretary for PULSe
pulse@purdue.edu
(765) 496-1635
Tom Atkinson Donald E. Brier
Director of Information Management and Analysis
brierd@purdue.edu
(765) 494-0304
Staff Member Photo Linda J. Mason, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
lmason@purdue.edu
(765) 494-0245
Tom Atkinson Elizabeth Chandler
Data Coordinator
elizabeth-chandler@purdue.edu
(765) 496-9667
Staff Member Photo

Lisa E. McCloud
Secretary
lisa1@purdue.edu                                                  (765) 496-1016

Tom Atkinson Melissa Danner 
Administrative Assistant
dannerm@purdue.edu
(765) 494-0945
Staff Member Photo Marci Moore
Fellowship Account Assistant
moore109@purdue.edu
(765) 494-7056
Martha Delaney
Secretary
mdelaney@purdue.edu
(765) 494-7899
Staff Member Photo Christal Musser
Program Coordinator for ESE
musser@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2102
Tom Atkinson Meng Deng
Assessment Data Analyst
deng18@purdue.edu
(765) 494-6491                                                  
Staff Member Photo Anita Park
Program Coordinator, Interdisciplinary Computational Programs
apark@purdue.edu
(765) 494-0379
Tom Atkinson Kathy G. Dixon, Ph.D.
Program Director
kgdixon@purdue.edu
(765) 496-1123                                                                                       
Staff Member Photo Tina L. Payne
Graduate Programs Administrator
tlpayne@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600
Tom Atkinson Debra S. Fellure
Clerk
dfellure@purdue.edu
(765) 494-6963
Staff Member Photo

Phillip E. Pope, Ph.D.                                             Senior Associate Dean                             ppope@purdue.edu

(765) 494-6963

Tom Atkinson Nancy Florence
Receptionist, Admissions Office
NFlorenc@purdue.edu
(765) 494-3231
Staff Member Photo JoAnne M. Sandifur
Assistant Director
jsandifur@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600
Tom Atkinson Christina L. Fugate
Administrative Assistant
cfugate@purdue.edu
(765) 496-3310
Staff Member Photo Ryan Siroky
Credentials Analyst
(765) 494-2600
Tom Atkinson Christine Fultz
Administrative Assistant
clfultz@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2598
Staff Member Photo M. J. T. Smith, Ph.D.
Dean
gradinfo@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2604                                                  
Tom Atkinson Colleen Gabauer, Ed.D.
Director of Interdisciplinary Graduate Programs
cgabauer@purdue.edu
(765) 496-1016
Staff Member Photo Lindsey Springer
Secretary
lbcampbe@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600
Tom Atkinson Jeff Goecker
Marketing & Communications Manager
jgoecker@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600
Staff Member Photo Patricia A. Springer
Graduate Records Manager
paspring@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600
Tom Atkinson Michelle Goodin
Graduate Admissions Manager
mgoodin@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600
Staff Member Photo Jon A. Story, Ph.D.
Senior Associate Dean
jastory@purdue.edu
(765) 494-6963
Laura Holladay
Clerk
lhollad@purdue.edu  
(765) 494-2600
Heather Toro
Director of Financial Affairs
htoro@purdue.edu
(765) 494-1558
Casey Hollingsworth
Administrative Assistant
chollingsworth@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2604
Staff Member Photo Trienne Walker
Credentials Analyst
walke243@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2600